Confirm Your Attendance Today for Energy Day 2010


Join Us!


Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Location: 325 Russell Senate Office Building





Energy Day brings together CEA affiliates, stakeholders, policymakers, opinion leaders and the media to discuss the important energy issues of today. This year, the Sustainability Forum will feature CEA affiliates, industry stakeholders, and leading experts discussing how their respective sectors have advanced initiatives aimed at boosting energy efficiency, conservation and sustainability. The CEA Sustainability Report will be released during the forum, followed by a reception at 5 PM for all attendees and participants.

Energy Day Participants:

Air Transport Association

American Association of Petroleum Geologists

American Highway Users Alliance

American Iron & Steel Institute

American Public Power Association

American Trucking Associations


Colorado Farm Bureau

Deutsche Post DHL

District of Columbia Office of Environment


The Fertilizer Institute

International Window Film Association

National Association of Home Builders

National Ocean Industries Association

National Petrochemical & Refiners Association Natural Gas Supply Association

Nuclear Energy Institute

Nucor Steel

60 Plus Association

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

The Virginia Manufacturers Association

Honorary Congressional Host Committee:

Senator Ben Cardin ▪ Senator Jeanee Shaneen ▪ Senator David Vitter ▪ Rep. Bart Gordon ▪ Rep. Cynthia Lummis ▪

Rep. Wally Herger ▪ Rep. Chaka Fattah ▪ Rep. Gene Green ▪ Rep. Denny Rehberg ▪ Rep. Madeleine Z. Bordallo ▪

Rep. Dan Boren ▪ Rep. Devin Nunes ▪ Rep. John Shadegg ▪ Rep. Don Young ▪ Rep. Anna Eshoo ▪

Rep. Raul Grijalva ▪ Rep. Tom Cole ▪ Rep. Rob Bishop ▪ Rep. Doc Hastings ▪ Rep. George Radanovich▪

Rep. Walter Jones ▪ Rep. Henry Brown ▪ Rep. Jason Chaffetz ▪ Rep. Adam Putnam