Michelle Foss

Michelle Michot Foss, Ph.D., is the fellow in energy, minerals and materials at Rice University’s Baker Institute,

Chett Chiasson

Chett Chiasson is the Executive Director of the Greater Lafourche Port Commission (GLPC),

Julio Fuentes

Mr. Fuentes founded the Florida State Hispanic Chamber of Commerce in response to the tremendous growth of Florida’s Hispanic population.

Glen Kedzie

Glen served as Assistant General Counsel and Vice President, Energy and Environmental Counsel for the American Trucking Association based in Arlington, Virginia, for over 22 years.

Chrissy Borskey, Chairwoman

Chrissy C. Borskey is a Senior Executive for Global Government Affairs and Policy for the GE Power Portfolio business.

Brett Vassey

Mr. Vassey brings a depth of experience working within the manufacturing industry and policy development in the Southeast.

Brian Welch, Treasurer

Brian has over 27 years in the insurance business. He joined Marsh Wortham in 1994,

Chad Eaton, Vice Chair

Chad Eaton is the Director of Government Affairs at Nucor Corporation headquartered in Charlotte, NC.

John Eichberger

John Eichberger is Executive Director of the Transportation Energy Institute, a nonprofit that evaluates issues affecting the vehicles and fuels markets.

Wayne Zemke

Wayne Zemke is an executive with Caterpillar, Inc., the world’s leading manufacturer of construction and mining equipment,

David Holt, President

David Holt has served as President of Consumer Energy Alliance since January 2006.